Automobilesreview http://www.automobilesreview.com Welcome to the daily automotive news source - Automobiles Review. Offering a daily updated database of car pictures and news, here you will find everything: from luxury cars to modified vehicles Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:29:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 <![CDATA[2015 Jeep Renegade US Prices Leaked]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/2015-jeep-renegade-us-prices-leaked/100207/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:36:31 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Porsche 911 Carrera Tweaked by Exclusive Motoring]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/porsche-911-carrera-tweaked-by-exclusive-motoring/100199/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:55:16 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Toyota Underscores the TRD Pro Lineup with a New Video Clip [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/toyota-underscores-the-trd-pro-lineup-with-a-new-video-clip-video/100189/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 12:52:05 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[DMC Lamborghini Huracan is Already TUV-approved]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/dmc-lamborghini-huracan-is-already-tuv-approved/100180/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:45:43 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[ Ferrari F12berlinetta Tour de France 64 Revealed]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/ferrari-f12berlinetta-tour-de-france-64-revealed/100171/ Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:37:07 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[HEMI Hellcat Best Engine]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/hemi-hellcat-best-engine/100118/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:22:04 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Top Three Reasons to Buy Used!]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/top-three-reasons-to-buy-used/100116/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:05:03 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Mopar Showcases New Customization Options]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mopar-showcases-new-customization-options/100117/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:39:01 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Should You Consider an Electric Vehicle For Your Next Purchase]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/should-you-consider-an-electric-vehicle-for-your-next-purchase/100115/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:07:59 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Dodge Viper Documentary]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/dodge-viper-documentary/100114/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:55 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Importance of Tire Pressure]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/importance-of-tire-pressure/100113/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:22:56 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Rowan Atkinson Selling his McLaren F1 for £8 Million]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/rowan-atkinson-selling-his-mclaren-f1-for-8-million/100101/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:07:29 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[BMW and Volkswagen to Install 100 High-speed Charging Stations]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/bmw-and-volkswagen-to-install-100-high-speed-charging-stations/100061/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:25:50 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Eibach Pro-Lift-Kit Gives Modern SUVs Absolute Optimization]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/eibach-pro-lift-kit-gives-modern-suvs-absolute-optimization/100083/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13:28:33 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[RevoZport Mercedes CLA45 AMG With a Spicy Trailer [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/revozport-mercedes-cla45-amg-with-a-spicy-trailer-video/100073/ Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:03:07 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com