Automobilesreview http://www.automobilesreview.com Welcome to the daily automotive news source - Automobiles Review. Offering a daily updated database of car pictures and news, here you will find everything: from luxury cars to modified vehicles Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:29:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Nissan Juke Nismo RS: UK Prices http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/nissan-juke-nismo-rs-uk-prices/97964/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 10:57:05 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Infiniti Lifts the Covers Off: Concept Vision Gran Turismo is Here [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/infiniti-lifts-covers-off-concept-vision-gran-turismo-here-video/97934/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:46:23 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Honda FCV Concept To Make North American Debut in January http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/honda-fcv-concept-make-north-american-debut-january/97936/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:15:05 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Exclusive: Cummins Powering 2016 Nissan Titan [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/exclusive-cummins-powering-nissan-titan-video/97924/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:52:59 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Lexus Announcing new F-High-Performance Model. Could it be a GS F? http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/lexus-announcing-f-high-performance-model-could-gsf/97910/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:24:56 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com 2016 Toyota Tacoma to get new LED Running Lights? http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/toyota-tacoma-get-led-running-lights/97912/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:48:48 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Hennessey Introduces VelociRaptor 600 Supercharged http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/hennessey-introduces-velociraptor-600-supercharged/97882/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:24:07 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Range Rover Sport SVR Tested to the Limit [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/range-rover-sport-svr-tested-to-the-limit-video/97884/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:48:12 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Meet the 520 HP G-Power BMW M4! http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/meet-520hp-g-power-bmw-m4/97874/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:11:11 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Acura Shares First Glimpses at 2016 NSX Production Model [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/acura-shares-first-glimpses-at-nsx-production-model-video/97863/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:27:22 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com RevoZport Releases Aero-Boost for CLA Shooting Brake http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/revozport-releases-aero-boost-for-cla-shooting-brake/97852/ Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:56:49 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Debuts in Seoul http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/2015-hyundai-sonata-hybrid-debuts-in-seoul/97815/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:28:42 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com 2015 Hyundai Genesis: A True Winner http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/2015-hyundai-genesis-a-true-winner/97817/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:44:10 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com Nissan Middle East Sets a New Guinness World Record [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/nissan-middle-east-sets-a-new-guinness-world-record-video/97801/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:06:38 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com New Guinness World Record: Raminator is the Fastest Monster Truck [VIDEO] http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/new-guinness-world-record-raminator-is-the-fastest-monster-truck-video/97741/ Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:14:08 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com