Automobilesreview http://www.automobilesreview.com Welcome to the daily automotive news source - Automobiles Review. Offering a daily updated database of car pictures and news, here you will find everything: from luxury cars to modified vehicles Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:29:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 <![CDATA[MINI Shines Bright with All-Chrome Exterior]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mini-shines-bright-chrome-exterior/102580/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:21:53 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[New York Salutes Four Beetle Concepts]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/new-york-salutes-four-beetle-concepts/102581/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:56:24 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Chevrolet Premieres Malibu Generation Nine ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/chevrolet-premieres-malibu-generation-nine/102561/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:17:37 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA["i" in Scion iA Stands for "Incredible" and "Inexpensive" ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/scion-ia-incredible-inexpensive/102548/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:29:41 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[2016 Cadillac CT6 Revealed at the New York Auto Show [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/cadillac-ct6-revealed-new-york-auto-show-video/102543/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:11:57 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[High Class Scion iM Without the High-Class Price]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/scion-im-high-class-low-price/102528/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:13:53 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Porsche Brings the Boxter Spyder in New York ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/porsche-brings-boxter-spyder/102516/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:59:41 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA["And the World Stood Still" for the Most Powerful Rolls-Royce]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/rolls-royce-wraith-inspired-by-film/102522/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:20:05 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Trailer Towing 101]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/trailer-towing-101/102527/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 06:35:19 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Keeping Your Car's Fluid Levels Topped Off]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/keeping-your-cars-fluid-levels-topped-off/102529/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:25:45 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Replacing the Original Carpet in Your Used Car]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/replacing-the-original-carpet-in-your-used-car/102566/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:49:36 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Kaege Reinterprets the Porsche Macan S [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/kaege-reinterprets-porsche-macan-s-video/102507/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:05:18 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Revolutionary Subaru WRX STI Rallycross Car Debuts in NY]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/subaru-wrx-sti-rallycross-car-debuts-ny/102506/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:32:49 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Buick Avenir Concept Shows-Off with Bigger Vision Flexibility ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/buick-avenir-concept-vision-flexibility/102480/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:57:41 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz Announced AMG C63 and C63 Sedan for the US Market ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mercedes-amg-c63-sedan/102479/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:40:49 -0500 http://www.automobilesreview.com