Automobilesreview http://www.automobilesreview.com Welcome to the daily automotive news source - Automobiles Review. Offering a daily updated database of car pictures and news, here you will find everything: from luxury cars to modified vehicles Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:29:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 <![CDATA[Flying Huntsman 110 WB 6x6 Concept Debuts in Geneva! Go See it! ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/flying-huntsman-wb-6x6-concept-debuts-geneva/101832/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:04:17 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[MTM Unleashes Three Reinterpreted Audis at the Geneva Motor Show]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mtm-audi-geneva-motor-show/101806/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:03:28 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Toyota 86 Pro-Am Makes it Official in the V8 Supercars Events ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/toyota-86proam-official-v8-supercars-events/101801/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 13:13:12 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[SCG 003 Stradale and Competizione Officially Unveiled]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/scg003-stradale-competizione-officially-unveiled/101817/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:11:04 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Volkswagen Reveals Unique Amarok Ambulance]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/volkswagen-reveals-unique-amarok-ambulance/101812/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:51:08 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[See the Transformed ABT Volkswagen Passat B8]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/abt-volkswagen-passat-b8/101807/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:37:37 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Mercedes-AMG GT3 Racer is Fully Revealed! ]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mercedes-amg-gt3-racer-revealed/101800/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:18:55 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz G-Class is FABulous Thanks to FAB Design]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mercedes-benz-g-class-fabulous/101782/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:39:48 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Mini Clubman Vision Gran Turismo: Small but Furious]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/mini-clubman-vision-gran-turismo-small-furious/101777/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:12:30 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Magna Steyr Returns with Mila Plus Hybrid Concept]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/magna-steyr-mila-plus-hybrid-concept/101764/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:46:54 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Italdesign Giugiaro GEA Concept Teased Again Before Geneva [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/italdesign-giugiaro-gea-concept-teased-geneva/101759/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:41:10 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Lada Has in Mind a Supercar Concept? [VIDEO]]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/lada-raven-supercar-concept-video/101757/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:45:30 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Forget the Teasers! 2016 Audi R8 is Finally Here!]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/audi-r8-finally-here/101758/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:13:26 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Porsche Announces Mysterious Geneva Premiere]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/porsche-announces-mysterious-geneva-premiere/101748/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:55:44 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com <![CDATA[Rolls Royce Phantom Al-Adiyat is Inspired by Equestrian Power]]> http://www.automobilesreview.com/auto-news/rolls-royce-phantom-al-adiyat-inspired-equestrian-power/101742/ Thu, 26 Feb 2015 07:31:56 -0600 http://www.automobilesreview.com