The new Lexus CT 200h range includes three trims: Luxury, F Sport and Sports Luxury. The brand decided to take down the previous Prestige variant. All models however are equipped as a standard with greater specification and on no additional rise in the price.

What is more, the new models are also getting major visual and technical upgrades, including new exterior styling, alloy wheels, slimline navigation or display screen, new shift lever, IS-style steering wheel and upgrades to the vehicle's chassis and suspension.

As an option on some trims and as a standard on others, Lexus offers connected mobility solution Enform, LED fog lamps, Active Cruise Control (ACC) with Pre-Collision Safety System (PCS) and new exterior and interior colors schemes.

Starting with the Luxury variant, it now boasts reverse camera, Lexus display audio with 10 speakers, rotary-style Lexus Remote Touch controller and rain-sensing wipers. Available here are four enhancement packs which are listed below.

Next, the F Sport models get wide-ranging improvements such as unique black roof, all-new larger rear spoiler and Enform as standard. Some of the available features here include moonroof, parking sonar, Mark Levinson audio, PCS, ACC and smart card key.

At the top of the range is positioned the Sports Luxury model that benefits from LED headlamps and fog lamps, new Shimamoku trim and privacy glass as standard.

Lexus CT 200h range:

Model Enhancement pack Notes
1 Adds: leather-accented interior, seat heaters, 17" alloys and fog lamps
2 Adds: as above plus moonroof
3 Adds: as EP1 plus digital radio^, Enform, satellite navigation** and self-dimming interior mirror
4 Adds: as above plus moonroof
F Sport
1 Adds: moonroof
2 Adds: as above plus PCS, ACC, smart card key and Mark Levinson audio
Sports Luxury Adds: LED headlamps, fog lamps, Shimamoku trim and privacy glass

Lexus CT200h (2014) - picture 1 of 2
Lexus CT200h (2014) - picture 2 of 2

Source: Lexus